Events
To view agendas and meeting minutes, click on the link on the home page.  Please be aware they may not be the most current version as stated in the disclaimer below and are not official.

The agendas, meeting minutes, notices and postings on this site are for convenience purposes only and may not represent the most current version.  Therefore, they are not considered the official copy nor should they be considered a legal representation of the official copy.  If you require a copy of the official version of one of these documents, please contact the office of record for that document.
 
"TRICK OR TREAT" Please note "Trick or Treat" is always the same date and time as the City of Delafield.
BOARD OF REVIEW
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 at 4:30 PM
VILLAGE BOARD MEETING
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 at 6:30 PM
YARD WASTE PICKUP
Wednesday, May 15, 2024
YARD WASTE PICKUP
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
YARD WASTE PICKUP
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
PRIMAY ELECTION
Tuesday, August 13, 2024 at 7:00 AM
YARD WASTE PICKUP
Wednesday, August 21, 2024
YARD WASTE PICKUP
Wednesday, September 18, 2024
YARD WASTE PICKUP
Wednesday, October 2, 2024
YARD WASTE PICKUP
Wednesday, October 16, 2024
GENERAL ELECTION
Tuesday, November 5, 2024 at 7:00 AM
YARD WASTE PICKUP
Wednesday, November 20, 2024
Last updated 4/29/2024 12:20:09 PM
Home | Applications/Permits | Agendas/Minutes | ELECTIONS | Email Notification Request | Events Calendar | Fees/Financial/Roster | GENERAL INFORMATION - How Do I? | History | Maps | News | Ordinances/Policies | Park Information | Property Information/Nashotah GIS | Services | Stormwater Management